bannernahr2

Aktuelles

Jahresprogramm

Newsticker

Kontakt

Gästebuch

Mitgliedsbetriebe

Regionaler Rat

Fotoservice

Chaine-Shop

Archiv

Impressum

Links

Bailliage Bavière Orientale

roterhahn2

Mitgliedsbetriebe

Zeitlerhof, Dorfstraße 27, 84106 Großgundertshausen, Tel. 08754-9694861, Mobil 0170-4323735, www.zeitlerhof.de, info@zeitlerhof.de

Wenisch Straubing, Äußere Passauer Straße 10, 94315 Straubing, Tel. 09421-8462-0, Fax 09421-8462-30, www.wenisch-straubing.de, info@wenisch-straubing.de

Restaurant Stegfellner, Altstadt 71, 84028 Landshut, Tel. 0871-28015, www.stegfellner-landshut.de, info@stegfellner-landshut.de

Landromantik Wellnesshotel Oswald, Am Platzl 2, 94244 Kaikenried, Tel. 09923-8410-0, Fax 09923-8410-10, www.hotel-oswald.de, info@hotel-oswald.de

Storstad, Watmarkt 5, 93047 Regensburg, Tel. 0941-59993000, www.storstad.de, info@storstad.de

Zum Schwarzen Adler, Gasthof Röhrl, Ortsstraße 26, 93101 Pfakofen, Tel. 09451-2958, Fax 09451-942266, www.gasthof-roehrl.de, info@gasthof-roehrl.de

Roter Hahn, Rote-Hahnen-Gasse 10, 93047, Regensburg, Tel. 0941-59509-0, Fax 0941-59509-40, www.roter-hahn.com , hotel@roter-hahn.com

Hotel Goliath am Dom, Regensburg, www.hotel-goliath.de, Tel.0941-2000900, reservierung@hotel-goliath.de

Hotel Schloss Schwarzenfeld, www.schloss-schwarzenfeld.de, Tel. 09435-555-0, hotel@schloss-schwarzenfeld.de

Romantik-Hotel Hirschen, Parsberg, www.hirschenhotels.com, Tel. 09492/606-0, info@hirschenhotels.com

Forsters Posthotel, Donaustauf, www.forsters-posthotel.de, Tel. 09403-910-0, info@forsters-posthotel.de

Resort Die Wutzschleife, Rötz, www.wutzschleife.de, Tel. 09976-18-0, info@wutzschleife.com

Restaurant Golfclub Schwanhof, Luhe-Wildenau, www.golfclub-schwanhof.de, Tel. 09607-920216, schwanhof@golf.de

Hotel Burg Wernberg, Wernberg-Köblitz, www.burg-wernberg.de, Tel. 09604-9390, hotel@burg-wernberg.de

Landhotel Birkenhof, Hofenstetten, www.landhotel-birkenhof.de, Tel. 09439 950-0, info@landhotel-birkenhof.de

Haus Heuport, Regensburg, www.heuport.de, Tel. 0941-5999297, info@heuport.de

Klosterschenke Weltenburg, Kelheim, www.klosterschenke-weltenburg.de, Tel. 09441-6757-0, info@klosterschenke-weltenburg.de

Hotel und Restaurant Bischofshof, Regensburg, www.hotel-bischofshof.de, Tel. 0941-5846-0, info@hotel-bischofshof.de

Personenschiffsverkehr Schweiger, Kelheim, www.renate.de, Tel. 09441-17698-0, info@renate.de

Landgasthof Schwögler, Bad Abbach, www.schwoegler.de, Tel. 09405-962300, helmut.schwoegler@schwoegler.de

Ritterschänke Burg Randeck, Essing, www.ritterschaenke-burg-randeck.de, Tel. 09447-377, gasthof@ritterschaenke-sturm.de

Gasthof Wasner, Bad Birnbach, www.gasthof-wasner.de, Tel. 08563-871, info@gasthof-wasner.de

Winkler-Bräu, Lengenfeld, www.winkler-braeu.de, Tel. 09182-170, info@winkler-braeu.de

Marc Aurel Spa & Golf Resort, Bad Gögging, www.marcaurel.de, Tel. 09445-9580, info@marcaurel.de

ForstersBanner225px31A1B
BOBannerBischofshof
BOBannerGoliath
Bannerwutz2